Home · Supplier : OX Group

OX Group is a world leading manufacturer of hand tools, diamond tools, circular saw blades
and safety products.
Developed and proven in Australia over the past 40 years, our tools are recognised as
tough, dynamic and dependable across the globe.
As manufacturer of professional tools we sell direct to the merchants, providing them with
excellent service, innovative merchandising solutions and a very powerful brand.

Contact details

Crispen Hewison
Area Sales Manager (South West)
M +44 (0)7825 595 644 | E crispen.hewison@oxgroup.co.uk

Alfred Boyt
Area Sales Manager (South East)
M +44 (0)7825 534780 | E alfred.boyt@oxgroup.co.uk

Jon Sims
Area Sales Manager (Midlands)
M +44 (0)7824 814985 | E jon.sims@oxgroup.co.uk

Kevin Ball
Area Sales Manager (North)
M +44 (0)7920 725054 | E kevin.ball@oxgroup.co.uk 

Matthew Remmington
Area Sales Manager (Scotland/Ireland)
T +44 (0)7848 452671 | E m.rem@oxgroup.co.uk 

Dave Symons | Area Sales Manager
T +44 (0) 208 676 7517 | E dave.symons@oxgroup.co.uk 

Craig Devenish
Internal Sales & Marketing Manager
T +44 (0)208 676 7528 | E craig.devenish@oxgroup.co.uk 

Sylvia Adams
Accounts Receivable
T +44 (0)208 676 7527 | F +44 (0)208 676 7520| E sylvia.adams@oxgroup.co.uk 

Lorraine Harden
Customer Service
T +44 (0)208 676 9990 | E

 

Web: www.oxtools.co.uk

Copyright © 2014