Home · Supplier : Namgrass

Namgrass the UK’s leading supplier of artificial grass.

At Namgrass we believe that life is to short for mowing and watering and weeding the lawn.
Our products have been designed, developed and manufactured exclusively by us for over 30 years. We’ve never stopped improving, using clever innovation and cool new technology to ensure that our products are of the highest quality and as close to natural grass as it’s possible to be. The fact that we control the complete process means we can ensure the quality of our service and products for all our partners.

Contact details

Web: www.namgrass.co.uk

Morgan Barlow, Northern Territory manager
Email: Morgan@namgrass.co.uk
Mob: 07921 858 996

Andy Webb, Southern Territory manager
Email: Andy@namgrass.co.uk
Mob: 07525841307

David O’Brian, Midlands Territory manager
Email: david@namgrass.co.uk
Mob: 07715 643969

Jack Herbert, South West Territory manager
Email: jack@namgrass.co.uk
Mob: 07715643966

Emily Callaghan, HQ Territory manager
Email: Emily@namgrass.co.uk

Katie Edmonds, Office Manager
Email: info@namgrass.co.uk
Tel: 01425 627832
Fax: 01425 200 988

Jody Frost, Marketing Director
Email: marketing@namgrass.co.uk
Mob: 07710 772 008

Michelle Redcliffe, Accounts
Email: accounts@namgrass.co.uk
Tel: 01425 627832
Fax: 01425 200 988

Copyright © 2014