Home · Supplier : Sodra

Sodra was founded in 1983 and operates as a specialist just in time distributor of strength graded softwood and engineered wood products to the roof truss and timber frame manufacturing industries, as well as to timber and builders merchants. Sodra purchases strength graded softwood from sawmills in Finland, Sweden, Germany and Canada which is already kiln-dried, planed, strength graded, cut to length, packaged and fully wrapped. The timber is shipped in vessels carrying full cargoes of Crown Timber’s products to the company’s four distribution terminals in Scotland, Humberside, Southern England and Ireland. With a long history of supplying timber products to merchants large and small, Sodra has developed an extensive, high quality, product range backed up by reliable, fast delivery and up to date treatment services.

Contact details

Please contact Sodra in any of the following ways:

E-mail: crown@crown-timber.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1285 646000
Fax: +44 (0)1285 646020
Address: Sodra, Crown House, 1 Wilkinson Road, Love Lane Industrial Estate, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1WH United Kingdom

Crown Personnel

National Sales Manager:
Nigel Buckley-Ryan, 07779 020321 nbuckley-ryan@crown-timber.co.uk

Sales Office Manager:
Emma Burton, 01285 646014 eburton@crown-timber.co.uk

South East Area Sales Manager:
Aaron Bullock, 07787 414170 abullock@crown-timber.co.uk

South East Area Internal Sales:
Todd Kavanagh, 01285 646046 tkavanagh@crown-timber.co.uk

South West Area Sales Manager:
Roy Brewster, 07860 816480 rbrewster@crown-timber.co.uk

South West Area Internal Sales:
Matt Thompson, 01285 646044 mthompson@crown-timber.co.uk

Northern Area Sales Manager:
Ian Lawler, 07766 137853 ilawler@crown-timber.co.uk

Northern Area Internal Sales:
Jonathan Makings, 01285 646010 jmakings@crown-timber.co.uk

Copyright © 2014